BBQ Chicken Ranch Bowl

*Serving suggestion

Serving

4

Prep

5m

Cook

15m

Total

20m

email

text

Ingredients

  • Shop now

instructions

  1. Preheat BBQ to medium. In a large bowl, add oil and vegetables and toss to coat (season to taste). Transfer to a vegetable grill basket. Place on BBQ and cook for 15 minutes, stirring occasionally until tender crisp.
  2. Place chicken breasts on BBQ (brush with oil and season with salt and pepper if desired). Grill until 165°F internal temperature, about 15 minutes turning halfway.
  3. Place contents of UNCLE BEN’S® BISTRO EXPRESS® Mexican style rice in foil pie plate or pan and add ¼ cup/60 mL water. Cover and seal tightly. Place on top rack of BBQ and cook for 15 minutes or until heated through.
  4. To serve: divide UNCLE BEN’S® BISTRO EXPRESS® Mexican style rice between 4 bowls. Top with grilled vegetables and chicken breast. Add 1 Tbsp./15 mL of crumbled bacon and diced tomato to each bowl. Drizzle each bowl with 1 tsp/5 mL of ranch dressing. Enjoy!

Nutrition

DESCRIPTION AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 439
Carbohydrates (g) 47 g
Dietary Fiber (g) 5 g
Protein (g) 34 g
Total Fat (g) 10 g
Sodium (mg) 762 mg

To email or print this recipe go back to top

Cookie Settings

BOL AU POULET BARBECUE RANCH

*Présentation suggérée

Portions

4

Préparation

5m

Cuisson

15m

Total

20m

Envoyer par courriel

text

Ingrédients

  • Achetez maintenant

Directives

  1. Préchauffer le barbecue à intensité moyenne. Dans un grand bol, combiner les légumes avec l’huile et remuer pour bien les enrober (assaisonner au goût). Transférer dans un panier à gril. Placer sur le barbecue et cuire 15 minutes, en remuant de temps à autre, jusqu’à ce que les légumes soient tendres-croquants.
  2. Déposer les poitrines de poulet sur le barbecue (après les avoir badigeonnées d’huile et salées et poivrées, si désiré). Cuire jusqu’à ce que la température interne atteigne 165 °F, environ 15 minutes, en les tournant à mi-cuisson.
  3. Transférer le riz à la mexicaine BISTRO EXPRESSMD de marque UNCLE BEN’SMD dans une assiette à tarte en aluminium et ajouter ¼ tasse (60 mL) d’eau. Couvrir et sceller hermétiquement. Placer sur la grille supérieure du barbecue et cuire 15 minutes ou jusqu’à ce que le riz soit bien chaud.
  4. Pour servir : Répartir le riz à la mexicaine BISTRO EXPRESSMD de marque UNCLE BEN’SMD dans 4 bols. Garnir des légumes grillés et d’une poitrine de poulet. Ajouter 1 c. à table (15 mL) de bacon émietté et de tomate en dés dans chaque bol, puis arroser chacun de 1 c. à thé (5 mL) de vinaigrette ranch. Bon appétit!

Valeur nutritive

DESCRIPTION QUANTITÉ PAR PORTION
Calories 439
Glucides (g) 47 g
Fibres (g) 5 g
Protéines (g) 34 g
Lipides totaux (g) 10 g
Sodium (mg) 762 mg

Pour envoyer cette recette par courriel ou l'imprimer retour en haut

Paramètres des témoins